Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: "Ken Dirk (DrugDoc)" <dirkkenn@***.EDU>
Subject: 2Q [official answers]
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 1998 09:03:36 -0800
FASACorp2 wrote:
> In a message dated 3/25/98 11:14:12 AM, you wrote:
> <<The leader of the pack turns a ganger into a "gang leader." So,
> happens to Torgo, since he is already a "gang leader." My take is that
> you can still play the "Leader of the pack" on Torgo. Right now there is
> even debate about not being able to play "Leader of the Pack" at all if
> Lord Torgo is in play because only "one gang leader" can be in play at a
> time.<<
> You can't play Leader of the Pack on Torgo because he is already a Ganger
> Leader. Ledaer of the Pack sates, "A player may not have more than one Ganger
> Leader in play at a time". If you have Torgo in play, you cannot have another
> Ganger Leader in play. However, your opponent can.
> Another quick question (if I may)?
> What happens to the runners in the lone star lock-up if that location is
> destroyed by Cherry Bomb?>>
> Boom! Bad things…
> Trash the Location and all cards on it/attached to it.
> Jim N.

Of course, Loki posted the same first Q in slightly different phrasing.
This probably should stop most/all questions on the subject (fingers
crossed). :-)

Ken Dirk (DrugDoc)

Further Reading

If you enjoyed reading about 2Q [official answers], you may also be interested in:


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.