|From:||Adrian Smerdon <adrian.smerdon@******.COM>|
|Subject:||Re: Adam Bomb and Cortex|
|Date:||Tue, 6 Oct 1998 11:24:41 +1000|
>On topic (for the non-complaining readers) -- Cortex Bomb and Adam Bomb.
>Adam Bomb has a built-in Cortex, right? And can a Cortex Bomb be used in
>conjunction with Adam to double-deal the damage?
There is nothing that actually says Adam Bomb has a cortex bomb (though
that would explain a few things). Plus there is nothing in the rules that
says you can't have multiple cortex bombs (unless they cost over 3 essence
each). So I think Adam Bomb could have a Cortex Bomb or even two. Together
with Z-Zone this can be nasty.