Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Wind Dancer <winddancer@***********.NET>
Subject: Re: Detectives
Date: Wed, 27 Aug 1997 17:48:56 -0400
At 05:12 PM 8/27/97 -0400, you wrote:
>YOu can use him to Turn an opponents Runner, thus he can't use that runner
>that turn...

ok, but at what point in the round can I use him? as in, during what
actions can I not use him? I know that refresh of targeted player would be
ideotic, but what others. During the legwork phase?



These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.