|From:||Neil Fathulla <fathullan@*******.COM.AU>|
|Subject:||Re: [SRTCG] Uncle Joe, Burned-Out Mage and Cyborgs|
|Date:||Fri, 29 Aug 1997 11:25:54 +1000|
This is a question that has perplexed me. The rules say that you can onl=
cyber on a runner that does not cost more than 6 essence points. However=
is nothing on the cards eg Uncle Joe to say what the essence level of the
runner is. Is this intentional or an oversight? Does anybody know?
PC:Wakabout @ AOL.COM
To: -:SRCARD @ LISTPROC.ITRIBE.NET@********
cc: (bcc: Neil Fathulla/CEGELEC)
Subject: [SRTCG] Uncle Joe, Burned-Out Mage and Cyborgs
Quick question for ya'll:
Does the built-in Chipjack-2 which Uncle Joe has automatically lower his
Essence to a 4 or is it completely free of charge(nuyen and essence)?
Also, do cyborgs still have an Essence limit?
T'anks and Adieu,