|From:||Donald Arganbright <jayden63@*******.COM>|
|Date:||Wed, 1 Apr 1998 08:04:16 PST|
Just a question on this card.
Heres an example. I'm in a four player game and I have double jeopardy
and chomps 2000 on my objective. the other three players decide to pick
on my objective. the first guy runs against it and hits chomps. he
goes home and the demon dog lives on. the second guy runs. He kills
the chomps 2000 challenge and smashes into the double jeopardy challenge
that is now a chomps 2000 and goes home. Now the third guys runs
against my objective. Heres the question. Is the double jeopardy still
a chomps 2000 or just a bluff (since I haven't had a turn to play any
other challenge and no one else has either)?
*** In ruling, the Sage attends to the heart, not the eye ***
*** - Tao ***
Get Your Private, Free Email at http://www.hotmail.com