Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Matb <mbreton@**.NETCOM.COM>
Subject: Re: Double Jeopardy
Date: Wed, 1 Apr 1998 17:05:06 -0800
Brett Borger wrote:

> ACtually, this is a question about Chomps....Since he can't be hurt
> the first time he is encountered in the game, would guy 2 have any
> problem? It's a new Chomp, but....

The "second" Chomps is still a new Chomps, even if he might not be a
Chomps the next time around. (Darn that Double Jeopardy - it used to be
a dawgie and now it's a Dragon!) So, yes, when it's faced for the first
time, it can't be damaged.

- Matt

Beware the man who casts two shadows.

SRCard list.member.newbie
Teen Poets FAQ:
SRTCG Website:


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.