Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: ""Jens_P._DrÀger""
Subject: Re: Question: Dr. Apocalyse and Hellblast
Date: Sat, 4 Apr 1998 13:54:47 +0200
At 17:37 30.03.1998 GMT, you wrote:
>Okay, Dr. Apocalyse contains the following text:
>>Add +2 to damage Dr. Apocalypse inflicts with spells.
>And Hellblast contains the following text:
>>Hellblast inflicts 2 armor piercing damage on all Runners present.
>So, does this mean the Dr. Apocalypse does 4 damage to all runners present when
>he uses Hellblast?

Nonono, this rather means that you may add two damage to the result of your
D6 dice roll to determine Hellblasts damage - armor piercing damage is still

Jens P.

The lion sings and the hills take flight,
The moon by day and the sun by night.
Blind woman, deaf man and jackdaw fool,
Let the Lord of Chaos rule!


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.