Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Matb <mbreton@**.NETCOM.COM>
Subject: Re: Stupid questions requiring stupid responses...
Date: Sat, 4 Apr 1998 21:44:41 -0800
Longshot wrote:

> I know these are probably really stupid questions but...
> Can a runner with biotech who has just recieved leathal damage tap to save
> themself?

<Nitpick> No card in SRTCG can be tapped for anything, not even blue

Oh, you mean can they *turn*? :)

- Matt

Beware the man who casts two shadows.

SRCard list.member.newbie
Teen Poets FAQ:
SRTCG Website:


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.