Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Donald Arganbright <jayden63@*******.COM>
Subject: Re: Ignorance is Bliss
Date: Mon, 6 Apr 1998 12:23:36 PDT
>> The card says : "User sleazes a JUST-REVEALED Awakened, Street or
>>Personnel Challenge".
>>It does not say : "user may sleaze revealed awakened, street or
>>challenge all down the way to the objective!".
>>So, IMHO invisibility only works for one challenge, but who knows...
>OTOH, stick 3 Invisibilities on a Wildfire and it's instant win against
>Cermak Blast :-)
>Jon Palmer

Ya, but invisability doesn't say turn to use. So could the mage cast
the same invisability spell three consecutive times?
just wondering.

*** In ruling, the Sage attends to the heart, not the eye ***
*** - Tao ***

Donald Arganbright
Jayden Stormwalker

Get Your Private, Free Email at


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.