Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Tony Glinka <porthos@****.COM>
Subject: Re: Ghost Dance/ Victory Rep
Date: Mon, 6 Apr 1998 13:01:32 -0700
Felix Hoefert wrote:

> Three questions:
> 1. Does The Ghost Dance turn itself, too?

This is from the Q&A:
The Ghost Dance:
Q1: Was 'Requirements' meant to be 'Bonus'? Requirements would come before
scoring the objective, thus the possibility The Ghost Dance is turned face
down (and unscorable). Is this a mistake or correct?
A1: It's a little confusing, but the card works as follows: Rolling the D6
is the Requirement. Once you've rolled, you take the Ghost Dance objective.
If you roll a 7+, any revealed objectives (except Ghost Dance, which has
already been taken) are turned face down and all Locations in play are

Porthos@****.com -- GridSec: SRCard
Porthos' World of Shadowrun:
Tony's SRTCG Site:
Home of the SRTCG Q&A: SRCard's Official Unofficial SRTCG FAQ


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.