Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Tony Glinka <porthos@****.COM>
Subject: [Semi-OT] Re: How many Cyberarms can a runner have?
Date: Mon, 6 Apr 1998 13:08:45 -0700
Loki wrote:

<BIG SNIP about limb restrictions

> BTW if H-man 2057 ignores limb restrictions, could he have 2
> cyberskulls (heads) when the gear card is released? ;o)

That's just a bit weird. :) How about more than 2 cyberlegs? That should
work, if they come out with the card anyway. It's a five-armed, four-legged
two-headed Cyborg and it's coming right for you. Be afraid, be very afraid.

Porthos@****.com -- GridSec: SRCard
Porthos' World of Shadowrun:
Tony's SRTCG Site:
Home of the SRTCG Q&A: SRCard's Official Unofficial SRTCG FAQ


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.