|From:||Tony Glinka <porthos@****.COM>|
|Subject:||Hatchetman 2057 and Cyber-psychosis|
|Date:||Mon, 6 Apr 1998 13:15:28 -0700|
Got something to ponder here-- Hatchetman 2057 vs. Cyber-psychosis
Hatchetman 2057 states that he ignores essence loss.
Cyber-psychosis states that you add +1 to the die roll for each point of
So the question is does H-2057's "ignore essence loss" mean that he has
no essence lost since it the loss is ignored or does it still need to be
counted with regards to Cyber-psychosis?
This question is based on the wording of the cards. I think it should
still count. What do all you brilliant people think? Based on the
wording of the cards, that is.
Porthos@****.com -- GridSec: SRCard
Porthos' World of Shadowrun: http://members.home.net/porthos/sr/sr.html
Tony's SRTCG Site: http://members.home.net/porthos/srtcg/srtcg.html
Home of the SRTCG Q&A: SRCard's Official Unofficial SRTCG FAQ