Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: "Norman R. McLeod" <mcleodn@***********.NET>
Subject: Re: Not really a high quality question
Date: Fri, 13 Mar 1998 08:52:35 PST
> > I agree that you can't get a third attack. However it could make sens=
> > that
> > if she failed her special ability roll, then she could try her Wired
> > Reflexes
> > roll to get a second attack.

I don't think there's any reason why ravage shouldn't get a third attack.=
Certainly there's no rule or card wording that would indicate this, and =
one must always remember the dice rolling and nuyen cost of this.


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.