|From:||Norman McLeod <mcleodn@***********.NET>|
|Subject:||Re: Conjuring Skills|
|Date:||Sun, 12 Apr 1998 18:44:40 -0400|
>which spirits to take rather than activate the spirits you need as you go?
I think they're wrong about this. I didn't see anywhere in the rulebook
said you had to choose your spirits at the beginning of the run. It just
that once you've chosen to use them, they're in use for the rest of the run.
My mistake, that's what I meant to say. If you've already chosen your
spirit(s) for the run, then you cannot use the Ally Spirit in any way.