Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Donald Arganbright <jayden63@*******.COM>
Subject: Re: Conjuring Skills
Date: Mon, 13 Apr 1998 08:58:38 PDT
<the snipper strikes back... (in THX where available)>

>>This is perfectly legal. My take on the ally spirit is that it is
>>a powerful spirit (spirits got egos too ya know) that it will only
>>to the aid of a more powerfull conjurer. But it still counts as one
>>spirit. Wishbone could, if he wanted, hold all four ally spirits that
>>could be in the deck at the same time.
>Does this mean that Wheeler can go on a run and use three Doberman >and
do a 24/18 (A6 + plus whatever Wheeler may have) on everything >that
moves (other team mates not included !!!!) ?????!?!?!?!?!?!

If Wheeler has a piloting of 3 then you bet. Kinda powerful don't ya
think. Of course that also means that you need wheeler and all three
dobermans on the table at the same time, quite the draw (I'd check for
deck stacking :)

*** In ruling, the Sage attends to the heart, not the eye ***
*** - Tao ***

Donald Arganbright
Jayden Stormwalker

Get Your Private, Free Email at


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.