|From:||Keldon Mor <Keldon@********.NET>|
|Subject:||Re: Ravage and Wired Reflexes (was Re: Not really a high quality|
|Date:||Mon, 13 Apr 1998 14:01:11 -0500|
>comes with a built-in cyberware, then you cannot redeploy another card
>version of that cyberware on it. That's just me, though. =)
I was under the impression that you could put another Chipjack 2 (or 1 or 3)
Also, the only restrictions for putting multiple cyberware cards in is that
put more than the normal limbs on than normal.
Another thing, wouldn't you then be able to put to wired reflexes on
and then if you missed the roll the first time, reroll again for the other
one. I know
many people may think this illogical but it seems to fit within the rules.
Think of it as
having Wired Reflexes level 1 and upgrading to level 2 or 3 :)