Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Daniel M Perez <d028200c@**.SEFLIN.ORG>
Subject: Cumulative
Date: Tue, 14 Apr 1998 02:30:19 -0400
Are cards in SR cumulative or not? Example: I have a Lone Star deck with
3 LS HQ. If I have all 3 out in play, will my LS Runners get +3/+3 or
just +1/+1?
I don't remember seeing anything about locations, or any card, having
cumulativeness restrictions. Enligthement, anyone?

Till paths meet,

Daniel M. Perez | Miami Star Wars CCG Tournament Director
highmoon@*********.com | Rebel Gamers of Miami - Rebel Leader
"Tears on the sleeve of a man, don't wanna be a boy today."
-Tori Amos, "Pretty Good Year"


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.