Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Felix Hoefert <FHoefert@********.DE>
Subject: Re: Cumulative
Date: Tue, 14 Apr 1998 22:53:28 +0200
Daniel M Perez wrote:
> Are cards in SR cumulative or not? Example: I have a Lone Star deck with
> 3 LS HQ. If I have all 3 out in play, will my LS Runners get +3/+3 or
> just +1/+1?
> I don't remember seeing anything about locations, or any card, having
> cumulativeness restrictions. Enligthement, anyone?

You are right. The LS HQs are cumulative. Any value is cumulative if
there´s a + in front. A non-cumulative LS HQ would state so. ---Felix


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.