|From:||Jon Palmer <jmp225@***.EDU>|
|Subject:||Torgo (hopefully final)|
|Date:||Sun, 19 Apr 1998 14:51:05 -0400|
Leader of the Pack can be a very powerful card in the right (ganger) deck.
Lord Torgo is already a near-broken runner. Therefore, with an eye to game
balance, no matter what the logic on either side may be, the DLOH's have
ruled that Torgo cannot have LotP played on him. That's pretty simple,
guys. GAME BALANCE. We need to keep it to keep the game going, so just
let this ruling stand.