|Subject:||Re: Torgo (hopefully final)|
|Date:||Mon, 20 Apr 1998 05:01:52 +0800|
>Leader of the Pack can be a very powerful card in the right (ganger) deck.
>Lord Torgo is already a near-broken runner. Therefore, with an eye to game
>balance, no matter what the logic on either side may be, the DLOH's have
>ruled that Torgo cannot have LotP played on him. That's pretty simple,
>guys. GAME BALANCE. We need to keep it to keep the game going, so just
>let this ruling stand.
The reason is not the issue here it is the rational.....
Why it should not be allowed is not the point.... How it cannot (or can)be
done is more important to a player....
My point is how do they maintain it without disturbing the rational of the
Does anyone have the actual wording of the statement how LotP cannot be
played on Torgo?
I mean if a guy has to use 4+ cards to put LotP on Torgo, that would be
quite ok.... Any easier than that however is quite unbalancing.....