Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Mamoulian <shine@************.NET>
Subject: Handcuff's\In-fighting\"Valid Target"
Date: Sun, 19 Apr 1998 16:31:25 -0600
Question: If handcuff's are used to arrest 1 or 2 runners who are
intercepting the the run still over? Or does it continue on?

Question: I take 3 Orks on a run, I have 2 Glitz in my safehouse. At the
start of the next players turn, he plays In-Fighting on me. Are my Ork's
considered in the safehouse? I have said that the runners return to the
safehouse after the run is over, or is it when they unturn the cards?

Question: Several questions have arose from the State of Confusion (SOC)
card. What is a valid target? I interpreted it as anything that you could
play the card on (hence playing a Nerps on my runner as Heavy Armor Full),
this could be turned into something else on the table? Correct?

Question: Bowzer states 1 to make him a ganger until the end of turn. If
I take Turf War with him, he get the +1\+1 experience token. Does this go
away at the end of my turn as he would not be a ganger anymore?




These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.