|From:||Kent Riskedahl <krrisked@****.CO.NET>|
|Subject:||trash or sleaze|
|Date:||Fri, 24 Apr 1998 15:42:53 -0500|
challenge is trashed or not? There have been a number of arguments in my
group about this?
for example: Mine fields does not say what happens after revealed. We
have used the FASA ruling, but a couple players say that since it's a mine
field, you wouldn't necessarily know a safe route through it.
What happens with Widow's Trap? Does it stay after revealed?
I hope 2nd edition will clear this up?