Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: "Bourgault, Patrick" <pbourgau@***.CA>
Subject: One small detail can make the difference in any game ...
Date: Fri, 24 Apr 1998 11:28:00 PDT
I know that a decker/mage can use a number of Program/Spell per turn
equal to there Decking/Sorcery, can they still use them if they are
turned and not in a SR (healing, Recon, etc.) ??


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.