|Subject:||Re: Flechette Rounds|
|Date:||Fri, 24 Apr 1998 17:40:43 EDT|
First, correct me if I am wrong but extended clip allows you to use two ammo
so, If I have a Ranger Arms (+6/0), with Armor Piercing Ammo, and Flechetes,
A: do damage +12 to every one or
B: damge +12 to all unarmored targets, and +6 against armored but they cannot
deduct armor from threat rating
Second: same gun, Flechete Rounds & Explosive rounds, does this combo:
A: do damage +16 to unarmored targets , or
B: damage +14 against unarmored targets.
YOur opinons and/or official ruling will be appreciated.