Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Scott Peterson <peterson_scott@*******.COM>
Subject: Re: One small detail can make the difference in any game ...
Date: Sun, 26 Apr 1998 12:43:08 PDT
>> I know that a decker/mage can use a number of Program/Spell per turn
>> equal to there Decking/Sorcery, can they still use them if they are
>> turned and not in a SR (healing, Recon, etc.) ??
>No. They could even use their programs/spells/spirits in the opponents´
>turn, but not if they are already turned themselves. ---Felix
You are saying that the decker mage rigger has to turn to use a spell
program drone?


<insert funny .sig here>

Get Your Private, Free Email at


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.