Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Felix Hoefert <FHoefert@********.DE>
Subject: Re: One small detail can make the difference in any game ...
Date: Mon, 27 Apr 1998 00:49:09 +0200
Scott Peterson wrote:
> >> I know that a decker/mage can use a number of Program/Spell per turn
> >> equal to there Decking/Sorcery, can they still use them if they are
> >> turned and not in a SR (healing, Recon, etc.) ??
> >
> >No. They could even use their programs/spells/spirits in the opponentsī
> >turn, but not if they are already turned themselves. ---Felix
> >
> You are saying that the decker mage rigger has to turn to use a spell
> program drone?

Nope. I obviously kept my reply a little too short. I meant that if a
deckermagerigger is turned, he canīt use his spellprogramdrone. He can
use them if heīs unturned, even in an opponentīs turn. ---Felix


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.