Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Quicksilver <qwksilvr@*****.COM>
Subject: Re: sleazing
Date: Tue, 28 Apr 1998 15:32:53 -0500
At 03:36 PM 4/28/98 PDT, you wrote:
>>when i sleaze a challange,it isn't destroyed,is it?
>Nope. If the SR is over before the objective is gained, replace all
>challenges that were not trash/defeated in the same order. After that,
>if you can put a new challenge on the stack, it will be put on the top of
>the pill.

I believe you may be mistaken. Take another look at the section on pages
57 & 58 of the rulebook. The third sentence under the section entitled
Sleazing Challenge Cards reads: Trash sleazed Challenge Cards.


Warning: This message contains my opinions.
I've been wrong before....
....I'll be wrong again.


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.