Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Felix Hoefert <FHoefert@********.DE>
Subject: Re: sleazing
Date: Tue, 28 Apr 1998 22:32:25 +0200
Bourgault, Patrick wrote:
> >when i sleaze a challange,it isn't destroyed,is it?
> >lood
> Nope. If the SR is over before the objective is gained, replace all
> challenges that were not trash/defeated in the same order. After that,
> if you can put a new challenge on the stack, it will be put on the top of
> the pill.

I think You are wrong here. IMO, all sleazed Challenges are also
trashed. 2nd Run will clarify this in card and rulebook text. ---Felix


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.