Back to the main page

Mailing List Logs for ShadowRN

From: Longshot <lshot@**********.COM>
Subject: Blindsided...???
Date: Thu, 30 Apr 1998 09:51:47 -0400
Blindsided...I just put this card in my new deck and when it came up in play
a few questions came up with it.

First of all Blindsided makes your opponent run on his own challenges as
well as yours ... my question is in what order? Does he run mine and then
his, or first one of mine then one of his...etc.

Second question is does it stay around if my opponent deciedes to pull out
and run again next turn, or is it only for that one run?

Third question, if he triggers the alarm on one of his own challenges and
doesn't complete the the alarm on his challenges triggered?

One card ....many questions
Maybe there is an official ruling on this stuff that I am not aware of
...anyway thanks in advance!!!


These messages were posted a long time ago on a mailing list far, far away. The copyright to their contents probably lies with the original authors of the individual messages, but since they were published in an electronic forum that anyone could subscribe to, and the logs were available to subscribers and most likely non-subscribers as well, it's felt that re-publishing them here is a kind of public service.